Barbershoppers Of The Year

Type of post: Chorus news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Dave POTTS
Status: Current
Date Posted: Wed, 15 Sep 2021

As is traditional we voted for our Barbershopper of the Year  at the AGM on 15th September and this year the award was jointly won by Ian Ayres and Dave Potts. 

Congratulations to them both.

Here you can see the John Beck trophy being awared to them by our newly elected chairman, Ian Barbeary